Jabez In Action This blog is for the Glory of God. I will post one prophetic word per day for all to read. Through it, God hopes that his Children will grow in love, in joy, and in service. I ask His blessing as I embark on this spiritual journey. May God, in his infinite mercy, shed his Light, his Truth, and his great Love on all those who read these entries. May they recognize his seal as they read, and be open to change their lives for His glory. Union of prayers…

http://jabezinaction.blogspot.com/

Friday, 6 February 2015

Many Refuse My Gifts

Children of My Divine Heart,
I Am the Great I Am. I Am the Alpha and the Omega. I Am. Open your hearts to Me. Surrender without condition. Do not delay. Accept My corrections, and walk in holiness. Remain blameless before My sight. Give Me permission to transfigure you in love. Give Me permission to change your brokenness, and to gift you with virtues. Give Me permission to heal you. Beloved, time is of the essence. Many refuse My gifts. They will suffer as a consequence. They will suffer when they realize they are separated from Me for all eternity. For the time being, they err. They walk the Earth, and pretend that all is well. Soon, they will discover their wrongdoings, and admit their shortcomings. Beloved, many will be called Home, and will cross over into Hell’s Fire because they have remained deaf to My warnings. Hear Me. Do not close your hearts to Me. This decision you will surely regret in days to come. I love you so. I leave you My kiss of peace. Shalom

Thursday, 5 February 2015

Decide To Glorify Me In All Things

Children Of My Divine Heart,
Hear Me. I Am. I Am the Alpha and the Omega. I Am the Great I Am. Open your hearts to Me now. Do not refuse Me. Open your hearts to grace. Surrender unto Me. Give Me permission to  transfigure you for My glory. Accept My direction, and lean on Me. I will be your strength. I will strengthen your resolve, and lead you to glory. Persevere in your spiritual walk. Grow in faith. Grow in holiness, and repent of your wrongdoings. Repent, and change your ways. Accuse yourselves in My presence. Seek out My consecrated Sons, and confess your sins. Let your transgressions end. Live for Me. Let all that you say, think, and do bring Me glory. Glorify My most holy name, Beloved. Decide to glorify Me in all things. Make this decision today. Live accordingly. Walk the Earth as My ambassadors, and do not lead others to stray. Remain on the narrow path, Beloved. Be faithful to Me. Do not fear. I will gift you with all that you require. I will place helpers upon your path. Persevere. Trust Me. When you comply, blessings will descend from Heaven, and transform your very lives. Hope in Me. I leave you My kiss of peace. Shalom

Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Speak Up

Children of My Divine Heart,
I Am the Great I Am. I Am the Alpha and the Omega. I Am. Open your hearts to Me. Surrender in all confidence. Give Me permission to transform you for My glory. I have tremendous plans, My plans are perfect. Do not refuse Me. I desire to work miracles in your midst. Beloved, accept My direction. Be holy. Do not compromise virtue. Stand firm. Be firm with those around you. Speak up. Do not remain silent. Speak the Truth. Speak before the masses. Do not let shyness prevent the Truth from seeing the Light. Speak up. Be strong. I will fill you with My Spirit, when you decide to speak in My most holy name. Persevere in this. I leave you My kiss of peace. Shalom

Tuesday, 3 February 2015

Break All Ties To Evil

Children of My Divine Heart,

Draw near to Me. Abide in Me always. I so desire to abide in you. I Am the Great I Am. I Am the Alpha and the Omega. I Am. Open your hearts to Me. Surrender at once. Give Me permission to transfigure you for My glory. Accept My invitation to change. Uproot all sin from your lives. Break all ties to evil. Persevere in love. Persevere in holiness. Lead others back to the fold. Do not grow discouraged. Do not admit defeat. I will have victory. I will reign in the hearts of all men. Trust Me. Trust that I will conquer the world, and raise an army of prayer warriors to do My bidding. Pray without ceasing, and trust in Me. I hope in you. Do not deceive Me. I need your prayers for the conversion of the masses. Pray, and gift others with your love. I leave you My kiss of peace. Shalom

Monday, 2 February 2015

Rid Yourselves Of Attachments To Pleasures

Children of My Divine Heart,

Rejoice. I Am. I Am the Great I Am. I Am the Alpha and the Omega. Draw near to Me. Accept My direction, and uproot all sin from your hearts, and lives. Be holy. My Little Ones, holiness is required of you. All My heirs must meet My standards, and strive for holiness each day. You would do well to remember this. Do not compromise virtue. Do not allow Satan to corrupt your thoughts through materialism. Free yourselves from these chains which bind you. Confess your sins. Seek out My consecrated Sons, and repent. Time is of the essence. Conversions will be granted to those who truly desire the triumph of My divine will in their hearts. Accept My direction. Rid yourselves of attachments to pleasures of the flesh. Sacrifice for Me. Sacrifice all things for My glory. Let My will be done in your heart, as it is in Heaven. Bow to My divine will. I love you so. I will reward your obedience in due time. I leave you My kiss of peace. Shalom

Sunday, 1 February 2015

Meet My Standards

Children of My Divine Heart,

Rejoice. I stand before you in glory. I Am. I Am the Great I Am. I Am the Alpha and the Omega. Open your hearts to Me. Surrender in all confidence. Give Me permission to work in you. So much needs to be done. Accept My corrections, and repent. Repent of all wrongdoings. Do not offend Me any longer. Do not pretend to lead existences worthy of Me, any longer. You are not fooling Me. Beloved, put an end to your lies. Stop lying to your families, to your neighbors, to yourselves. Be truth filled. Uproot all lies from your lives. Put an end to your facades, and your mascarades. Live for Me. Honor Me in all that you say, think, and do. Stop this unhealthy competition with your neighbours, and friends. Compete with Me. Meet My standards, and forget the ways of men. My standards should be your only preoccupation on Earth. Meet My standards, or know My wrath. Be warned. I leave you My kiss of peace. Shalom

Saturday, 31 January 2015

Do Not Grow Attached To Possessions

Children Of My Divine Heart,

I Am the Great I Am. I Am the Alpha and the Omega. I Am. Open your hearts to Me. Surrender in all confidence. Prepare to hear this instruction. Beloved, rid yourselves of all unnecessary ties. Do not grow attached to possessions. Be free. Satan desires to entrap you. Rid yourselves of riches. Do not seek wealth for wealth will impede your progress, and distract you from accomplishing your mandates. Be pure. Live in all simplicity. Be content with all that I provide. Share what I place at your disposal. Be generous. Give freely to others. Gift others with tokens of your love, and affection. Do not store up treasures on Earth. Help others to succeed. Provide for them. Live as saints. This mandate is yours. Ponder this teaching. Become a light in the darkness, a light for all. Lead by your example, and honor Me. Pray for discernment. Pray for guidance. Trust in Me. I leave you My kiss of peace. Shalom

Monday, 2 February 2015

Rid Yourselves Of Attachments To Pleasures

Children of My Divine Heart,

Rejoice. I Am. I Am the Great I Am. I Am the Alpha and the Omega. Draw near to Me. Accept My direction, and uproot all sin from your hearts, and lives. Be holy. My Little Ones, holiness is required of you. All My heirs must meet My standards, and strive for holiness each day. You would do well to remember this. Do not compromise virtue. Do not allow Satan to corrupt your thoughts through materialism. Free yourselves from these chains which bind you. Confess your sins. Seek out My consecrated Sons, and repent. Time is of the essence. Conversions will be granted to those who truly desire the triumph of My divine will in their hearts. Accept My direction. Rid yourselves of attachments to pleasures of the flesh. Sacrifice for Me. Sacrifice all things for My glory. Let My will be done in your heart, as it is in Heaven. Bow to My divine will. I love you so. I will reward your obedience in due time. I leave you My kiss of peace. Shalom

Sunday, 1 February 2015

Meet My Standards

Children of My Divine Heart,

Rejoice. I stand before you in glory. I Am. I Am the Great I Am. I Am the Alpha and the Omega. Open your hearts to Me. Surrender in all confidence. Give Me permission to work in you. So much needs to be done. Accept My corrections, and repent. Repent of all wrongdoings. Do not offend Me any longer. Do not pretend to lead existences worthy of Me, any longer. You are not fooling Me. Beloved, put an end to your lies. Stop lying to your families, to your neighbors, to yourselves. Be truth filled. Uproot all lies from your lives. Put an end to your facades, and your mascarades. Live for Me. Honor Me in all that you say, think, and do. Stop this unhealthy competition with your neighbours, and friends. Compete with Me. Meet My standards, and forget the ways of men. My standards should be your only preoccupation on Earth. Meet My standards, or know My wrath. Be warned. I leave you My kiss of peace. Shalom

Saturday, 31 January 2015

Do Not Grow Attached To Possessions

Children Of My Divine Heart,

I Am the Great I Am. I Am the Alpha and the Omega. I Am. Open your hearts to Me. Surrender in all confidence. Prepare to hear this instruction. Beloved, rid yourselves of all unnecessary ties. Do not grow attached to possessions. Be free. Satan desires to entrap you. Rid yourselves of riches. Do not seek wealth for wealth will impede your progress, and distract you from accomplishing your mandates. Be pure. Live in all simplicity. Be content with all that I provide. Share what I place at your disposal. Be generous. Give freely to others. Gift others with tokens of your love, and affection. Do not store up treasures on Earth. Help others to succeed. Provide for them. Live as saints. This mandate is yours. Ponder this teaching. Become a light in the darkness, a light for all. Lead by your example, and honor Me. Pray for discernment. Pray for guidance. Trust in Me. I leave you My kiss of peace. Shalom

Friday, 30 January 2015

Avoid All Illicit Soul Ties

Children of My Divine Heart,

I Am. I Am the Great I Am. I Am the Alpha and the Omega. Draw near to Me. Open your hearts without delay. Surrender unto Me. Give Me permission to transfigure you for My glory, and My glory alone. Beloved, walk the Earth as My ambassadors, and prepare for what is to come. Pray. Pray without ceasing. Repent of your transgressions. Change your ways. Do not postpone your conversions any longer. Time is of the essence. Millions need prayer. Millions need to return to the fold, and refuse to bow down to Me in adoration. I Am, the One True God, suffers the rejection of his own Children. My Little Ones, console My broken heart. Raise your voices to Me in prayer. Abandon the life you know. Seek not the pleasures of the flesh. Mortify your bodies. Sacrifice yourselves unto Me. Bind your desires. Many fall into the fire of Hell because they refuse to control their urges, and desires. Beloved, be warned. Change for My glory. Live as saints. Avoid all illicit soul ties. Do not commit adultery. Honor your covenants of love. Honor your spouses with your lives. I bless you now. I leave you My kiss of peace. Shalom

Thursday, 29 January 2015

Count On Me

Children of My Divine Heart,

I Am the Great I Am. I Am the Alpha and the Omega. Hear Me. I desire to abide in you. Open your hearts to Me. Surrender. Give Me permission to transform you into instruments of My love, and mercy. Obey My commandments, and lead others by your example. Abandon your fears. Satan has such a hold on you. Do not fear events foretold. Trust Me. Ask for protection, and place your trust in Me. Do not seek to please men. They will lead you astray. Pray. Pray with your hearts. Teach your children to pray. Pray as a family for time is of the essence. Pray for all that you desire. I will swiftly answer you. Count on Me as trials manifest. I Am will guide your every step, and protect you when danger befalls you. Grow in faith. I leave you My kiss of peace. Shalom

Wednesday, 28 January 2015

Entrust Those You Love Into My Care

Children of My Divine Heart,

Rejoice. I stand before you in glory. I Am the Great I Am. I Am. I Am the Alpha and the Omega. Hear Me. Open your hearts to receive Me. Surrender. Give Me permission to work in you. I have plans for you, plans for those you love. Trust Me. Entrust those you love into My care, and divine protection. Count your blessings, Beloved. Know that I Am will see to all things. Know that you will want for nothing. Trust Me. Grow in patience. Follow My example, and be holy. Let all that you say, think, and do bring Me glory. Serve. I leave you My kiss of peace. Shalom
Leave a Reply

