MESSAGES TO MARIA DIVINE MERCY…The Holy Bible will become almost impossible to find…

http://www.thewarningsecondcoming.com/

 MESSAGES TO MARIA DIVINE MERCY…

The Holy Bible will become almost impossible to find

My dearly beloved daughter, I have been cast into the wilderness and feel wretched in My Grief at the way in which Christianity is being vilified in the world.

My Voice is but just a whisper amidst the roar of the beast and those who despise Me. These voices of discontent will multiply and drown out the Word, which came from My Life. Heretics, pagans, false visionaries and prophets, traitors and lovers of molten gold will rise in unison to rebel against Me. Those who follow in My Footsteps will be downtrodden and laden with the weight of My Cross and will have to climb a steep mountain if they are to hold dear all that they were taught by Me.

The Holy Bible will become almost impossible to find before it will become extinct. Every attempt to deny God will be made until the Word is replaced by the doctrine of darkness. Those of you who believe in Me, your Jesus, must never succumb to anything which does not come from Me. Only I safeguard you against harm and it is only through Me that you will find Eternal Salvation.

Be careful of false prayers you may be presented with for they will not be inspired by the Holy Spirit and are to be avoided. A small word, a little phrase or simple omission, here and there, can turn a prayer into a falsity. Evil is a silent killer of the spirit and is not easy to identify when it is disguised as being the Truth. It is time to weed out your garden and remain true to all that I taught you for anything else is irrelevant and can cause you to lose your faith.

Faith in Me and trust in My Promise to come again, in Great Glory, must never be shoved aside in favour of the titillation of false prophets, sorcerers, pagans and heretics. My enemies are working hard to deceive you and most of them are perfectly aware as to Who I Am but they want you to reject Me, whatever the cost. You must remain as a small and trusting child when you call on Me and I will lead you along the Way to My Kingdom. I will protect all of you who trust completely in My Love and My Holy Will. Only then can I intervene to wipe away My enemies and spread the Truth so that the new world to come can be inhabited by every child of God.

Trust, faith, hope and love are important if you are to find the strength to remain by My Side. Love for Me, without condition, will gain you great Graces along your journey to My Glorious Kingdom – the world which will have no end.

Your beloved Jesus

You either love Me according to My Word or not at all

My dearly beloved daughter, reason plays no part in the minds of those who will reject fiercely the Holy Word of God including those who are against Me anyway and those who do not remain loyal to the Word completely. You can only say you are of Me as one body – not part of your body. You cannot say you love me with just a part of you. You either love Me according to My Word or not at all.

When you betray Me you will do this by justifying your reasons when you accept lies about Who I Am, What I Am and What I said. You will, just as your ancestors before you did, throw Me out and  make false accusations against Me. You will use My Word according to your own interpretation and then accuse the righteous of being uncharitable. You will scourge Me by your betrayal of My Body and inflict terrible pain and suffering upon those you accuse of heresy in My Holy Name.

Reason will be left to one side as you make every excuse to follow a path in the opposite direction to the one which was carved out for you by My Death on the Cross.

Satan is the great accuser of God’s children and, when present in the souls of those he infests, will make every accusation against God’s children in order to discredit My Word. He will deceive you to make you ignorant to the Love that God has for you. He will destroy every ounce of faith you possess if you give in to him. He will take advantage of your free will – a God given right – and have you believe that you can live a life without God.

Your Jesus

God the Father: I will embrace every person, race, creed and religion

My dearest daughter, My Intervention to open the eyes of My children to the Love of My beloved Son, Jesus Christ, is drawing closer.

I love all of My children and I will call every man, woman and child over the age of seven years, into the Light of My Son’s Mercy. Prepare for My Intervention for it is sooner than you think and be thankful for this Great Gift. The spiritual warfare you are witnessing in the world is manifested on earth and the battle will arise between My enemies who try to silence all those who refuse to be drawn into falsities and those who betray My Son.

When the Hand of My Justice falls it will test the faith of all those who say they are for My Son, and only those who are willing to follow the Cross will remain strong enough to proclaim the Truth. Soon the cobwebs will be drawn back and the full extent of your inheritance will be made known to you. My Enemies will, for the most part, reject this Intervention and they will fight to the biter end to deny Jesus Christ.

I will embrace every person, race, creed and religion into the Light of My Son and many will see Him. As a result this will mean many will convert and ask for the right to live eternal life in the Glory of My Son’s Kingdom on earth.

I have promised that My Son will take up His Seat on His Throne and this will come to fruition. Those who do not want to become part of His Kingdom will make their choice based on the free will I have given to each of you.

I, your beloved Father, Creator of all that is and will be, beg that you do not squander your birthright. If you do, you will be devoured by Satan who is merciless as much as he is a liar, deceiver and accuser. You are  being given a Gift that no generation before you has been accorded and you must pray that you will be given the Graces to accept My Favour.

Come into the Light for if you do not then you will be blinded by darkness for eternity. This would tear My Heart in two and I do not desire to lose any of you.

I Bless you. I guide you through this Holy Mission, which is given to you by the Holy Blessed Trinity as foretold.

Your beloved Father

God the Most High

Latest Messages: (10 per Page)

God the Father: I will embrace every person, race, creed and religion
Mother of Salvation: the influence of the secular world is akin to that of a great flood
God is Omnipresent – He is everywhere
With wisdom comes the ability to see the Truth
The Warning will help the world to fight the greatest apostasy of all time
Mother of Salvation: people choose their own destiny
Only I know the day or the hour when you will take your last breath
I need you just as you need Me
They justify sin so they do not have to change their lives
Trust is the key to true love
Leave a Reply

