February 9, 2015 – Jesus is here with His Heart exposed. He says: “I am your Jesus, born Incarnate.” “My dear family of Holy Love, tonight I offer you peace in your hearts if you live the solution to earth’s problems, which is Holy Love. Strengthen the Truth in hearts by propagating Holy Love. For it is a vehicle of peace and Truth. “Tonight, I’m extending to you My Blessing of Divine Love.”

February 9, 2015
Monday Service – Peace in All Hearts through Holy Love and World Peace

Printer Friendly Page

Jesus is here with His Heart exposed. He says: “I am your Jesus, born Incarnate.”

“My dear family of Holy Love, tonight I offer you peace in your hearts if you live the solution to earth’s problems, which is Holy Love. Strengthen the Truth in hearts by propagating Holy Love. For it is a vehicle of peace and Truth.

“Tonight, I’m extending to you My Blessing of Divine Love.”

http://www.holylove.org/messages_by_year.php#bottom

Leave a Reply

