DAUGHTERS OF THE LAMB HOLY FAMILY REFUGE: 2015 MESSAGES

http://www.daughtersofthelamb.com/#!holyfamilyrefuge/c1zcy

DAUGHTERS OF THE LAMB

HOLY FAMILY REFUGE: 2015 MESSAGES

 Come Holy Trinity, Holy Family, and St. Michael and all of Heaven to protect God’s words, 2/3/15

Come Holy Spirit, Tuesday morning @ 3:00 am.  The voices of angels were singing to me these words:

”Take hold of the Father, take hold of the Son,

take hold of the Holy Spirit where Jesus’ life began.

Take hold of the Mother, take hold of the Son,

take hold of the Holy Spirit where Jesus’ life began.

Our God is our Father, and Jesus is our Son,

and Mary is the Mother when Jesus’ life begun.

This all changed the world from evil to good

and opened up the Heavens that all could be saved again.

Come sing to the Father, and sing to the Son,

and give praise to the Mother that let Jesus’ life begin.

And now is the time that all my children should sing,

All praises to the Father and all praises to the Son,

and all praises to the Mother that let Jesus’ life begin.

Let us all sing now,

All praises to the Father, and all praises to the Son,

and all praises to the Mother that let Jesus’ life begin.

Let’s all sing with the angels and let’s sing with the saints,

and sing with all of Heaven who are living in Jesus’ grace.

The Heavens are now open and we are now in Jesus’ grace.

All praise to the Father, all praise to the Son,

and all praise to the Mother that let Jesus’ life begin.

Now is the time when all of Heaven comes to earth

and we are now in this time WHEN all Heaven comes to earth.

Let’s all sing to the Father and sing to the Son

and sing to the Holy Spirit who brought Our Lord to earth.

Let’s all thank the Mother and all thank the Son

Who brought the Father back to our earth again.

Let’s all praise the Father, let’s all praise the Son,

let’s all praise the Mother who saved Our earth again.

They took it all and they turned it all to good.

Let’s all praise the Father, let’s all praise the Son,

let’s all praise the Holy Spirit who let it all begin.

Let’s also praise the Mother that let it all begin.

Now is the time, now is the day, to get your life in order and turn the other way.

For soon the earth will be Heaven and all evil will be cast away.

All praise to the Father, all praise to the Son,

and all praise to the Holy Spirit that Heaven now begins.

All praise to the Father and all praise to the Son

And all praise to the Holy Spirit to let new life begin.

They opened up the Heavens and they opened up our souls

and made it all possible that Heaven could come into our souls again.

They opened up the Heavens and they opened up the souls

that no man could complain about our Savior’s grace again.”

This was all sung to me over and over again sometime after midnight until I looked at the clock and it was 2:59 am.  Then God asked me to get up and write.  The singing continued until I got out of bed and started writing.  It was so overwhelming to me.  (note, it was also very hard to write since the angels were singing the song over and over.)

“My son, this is how all the angels and saints keep praising their God and Maker and all of Heaven with new verses over and over that are very beautiful as they sang to you, My son and lover of all My children.  This is God the Father, 3:55 am.

Come Holy Trinity, Holy Family, and St Michael with all of Heaven to protect God the Father’s words, 1/31/15

My dear son, this is God the Father of Heaven and earth here on earth at this very moment to finish My Son and Mother’s job that I sent them to earth to do for their God.  Most people on earth live to die.  They live  with all the joys and thrills that they can get at the moment and die in the hands of satan.  My advice is to die to live.  Die of self for your God and live with Me for all eternity.  This is your spiritual job.

For your physical health, look up Del-Immune V (www.delimmune.com) and www.ivlproducts.com to see how your leaders have poisoned your earth and how you can do something about it.

If My children will not listen to all the prophets of the times, they will listen to their God through all the natural disasters that are happening and will get much worse.  Love, God the Father.

Come Holy Trinity, Holy Family, and St. Michael with protection of God’s words, 1/24/15

“My beloved son this is your beloved Mother.”

Thank your God and Mine, Mary, for the good weather and getting me well again.  I was beginning to wonder if I would get better, but with all the prayers and blessings from our friends in Heaven and on earth and all the Masses said for our family, I have felt better the last three or four days than in a long time.  Thanks to everyone who prayed and helped!

“My son, I do wish to speak.  As I have told you there would be a hard weather pattern for awhile and then a let-up and some good days and then some hard times again.  Be ready and prepared for some hard times again.  Thanks for all the prayers from all My children.  This is all that is going to lessen all that is happening in the world.  It is very hard for many people throughout the world.  There is much suffering by many people right now and it is going to get worse each day as My Son has told you and many, many others.  As I told you in the last message there is no more to be said.  My Father gave all the warnings to you that He is going to give to you.  Tell the people to read all the material that has already been given.  I will talk to My children personally now.  There will be few major messages given to you anymore.  You will be busy teaching the ones that I put in your path.  Also, much prayer is needed for all My remnant children.  Get rest and be at peace for a few days and pray and get your body and mind back to good health from the long trials and sickness you went through.  There will be much need for some healthy people now to help all the ones that are starting to go through all the suffering that a lot of our remnant children have been going through for years.  My Son and I told you years ago that when the rest of the world started suffering for their sins, My remnant children would have been through most of their suffering.  I have told you that the Warning has been taking place for years for the ones listening.  My son, I told you it was the Warning before the Warning for all those listening.  Now, the ones that did not want to listen will receive their main warning that you and the remnants are about through.  All of your jobs will be to teach and help the suffering and the lukewarm back to the path to Heaven.  It will be a quick and very hard journey for all the ones who would not listen.  That is all My son.  Pray, be cheerful to all the sick and suffering.  Love, Mother Mary to all Her children. “http://www.daughtersofthelamb.com/#!holyfamilyrefuge/c1zcy

Leave a Reply

