AFTER THE WARNING MESSAGES!

http://afterthewarning.com/

 AFTER THE WARNING MESSAGES!

Recent Messages

edson glauber
Edson Glauber :
Message from Our Lady: January 31st, 2015

Peace my beloved children!
I, your Heavenly Mother, still invite you to renew your hearts in love and God’s forgiveness.
Free yourselves from sin and change your lives. God’s forgiveness heals your hearts and your souls. Cleanse yourselves through confession. Be…

Read More »
Feb 05, 2015
medjugorjecross
Medjugorje :
Message to Mirjana: February 2nd, 2015

Dear children! I am here, I am among you. I am looking at you, am smiling at you and I love you in the way that only a mother can. Through the Holy Spirit who comes through my purity, I see your hearts and I offer them to my Son. Already for a long time I have been asking of you to be my apostles, to pray for those who have not come to know God’s love. I am asking for…

Read More »
Feb 05, 2015
neddougherty
Ned Dougherty :
Message from Our Lady of Light: February 1st, 2015

I come to you today to speak of the frivolity and carelessness of mankind. My Son’s Presence is here in this chapel for all of you, the sons and daughters of the Father in Heaven, and of the Son, the Redeemer of the world, and of your Heavenly Mother…

Read More »
Feb 05, 2015
revelaciones marianas 2013
Light of Mary :
Message from Our Lord Jesus Christ: January 21st, 2015

I come for My People, for My Faithful. I do not come to free you from the daily obstacles, instead I come to pass you through the crucible where, as those who are Mine know, is kept the fountain of Eternal Life.

You will not find Eternal Salvation if you do not strive against sin and…

Read More »
Feb 05, 2015
revelaciones marianas 2013
Light of Mary :
Message from Our Lord Jesus Christ: January 27th, 2015

My Beloved People: STEP BY STEP I TAKE YOU ALONG WITH ME SO THAT THE ROAD WILL BE LESS ARDUOUS …
WITHIN THE FREE WILL EACH ONE CHOOSES IF YOU CONTINUE WITH ME OR CONTINUE ON YOUR OWN ……

Read More »
Feb 05, 2015
lindanoskewicz
Linda Noskewicz :
You Will Not Find a Stronger Love

Bring to Me the Children in darkness.
I long for their Love 
and to give them the joy you enjoy in knowing My Love.

Bring them to Me, My Belovéd Children … 

Read More »
Feb 05, 2015
header2014
Locutions :
The Chosen Messenger: A Priest Son

The darkness grows.  I lead you step by step into my light, so the darkness does not overwhelm you.  As the world’s lights are extinguished, people will see the false confidence they placed in the world’s power to save them.  Only one true light and only one path to world peace will exist.  Long before the darkness descends, people must know of my special light.  Few, very…

Read More »
Feb 02, 2015
download 5
Eileen Renders :
Jesus Offers A Healing For All: January 25th, 2015

We attended the 11:00 AM Mass at our parish, Sacred Heart and there I prayed for all with special needs and intentions, especially for the healing of families torn apart. After making small offerings to Jesus and Mary I made a sincere act of contrition in preparation of receiving the Most Sacred Host
in the sacrament of Holy Communion…

Read More »
Feb 02, 2015
images 5
Miscellaneous Messages :
Message to Patsy Soto: January 23rd, 2015

Invite my children to participate in the NFWP, opening the way to have my NFWP in many different areas and participating in My love and My mercy. My holy will be done… for the children of the world will be lost if more prayer and more sacrifice are not offered. I wish to save My children – all My children. It is your love and your sacrifice, united to My Most Sacred…

Read More »
Feb 02, 2015
revelaciones marianas 2013
Light of Mary :
Message from the Blessed Virgin Mary: January 21st, 2015

I LOVE YOU SO MUCH; THIS MOTHER LOVES YOU SO MUCH THAT SHE WALKS FROM HEART TO HEART, KNOCKING AT THE DOOR TOGETHER WITH THE DIVINE BEGGAR OF LOVE, MY SON!

I love you so much and as a Mother I continue to intercede before My…

Read More »
Feb 02, 2015
Leave a Reply

