Tenderheart

http://jabezinaction.blogspot.com/
Thursday, 29 January 2015

Count On Me

Children of My Divine Heart,

I Am the Great I Am. I Am the Alpha and the Omega. Hear Me. I desire to abide in you. Open your hearts to Me. Surrender. Give Me permission to transform you into instruments of My love, and mercy. Obey My commandments, and lead others by your example. Abandon your fears. Satan has such a hold on you. Do not fear events foretold. Trust Me. Ask for protection, and place your trust in Me. Do not seek to please men. They will lead you astray. Pray. Pray with your hearts. Teach your children to pray. Pray as a family for time is of the essence. Pray for all that you desire. I will swiftly answer you. Count on Me as trials manifest. I Am will guide your every step, and protect you when danger befalls you. Grow in faith. I leave you My kiss of peace. Shalom

Posted by Tenderheart’s Blog / Canada at 13:42
Email This
BlogThis!
Share to Twitter
Share to Facebook
Share to Pinterest
Links to this post

Wednesday, 28 January 2015

Entrust Those You Love Into My Care

Children of My Divine Heart,

Rejoice. I stand before you in glory. I Am the Great I Am. I Am. I Am the Alpha and the Omega. Hear Me. Open your hearts to receive Me. Surrender. Give Me permission to work in you. I have plans for you, plans for those you love. Trust Me. Entrust those you love into My care, and divine protection. Count your blessings, Beloved. Know that I Am will see to all things. Know that you will want for nothing. Trust Me. Grow in patience. Follow My example, and be holy. Let all that you say, think, and do bring Me glory. Serve. I leave you My kiss of peace. Shalom

Posted by Tenderheart’s Blog / Canada at 13:41
Email This
BlogThis!
Share to Twitter
Share to Facebook
Share to Pinterest
Links to this post

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Be Not Afraid

Children of My Divine Heart,

I Am the Great I Am. I Am the Alpha and the Omega. I Am. Open your hearts to Me. Surrender without hesitation. Give Me permission to transfigure you in love. Accept My direction, and do not question My ways. My ways are mysterious, I know. Do not seek to understand all that I ask of you. Love. Love as never before. Be filled with My Spirit of Love, and spread My joy to all ends of the Earth. Keep My commandments, and draw near to Me. Keep reading My words of Love. Pick up Scriptures, and spend time in contemplation. Ponder My love for you. Ponder My divine will for all humanity. Find tokens of My love for you, each day. Repent of your transgressions. Live to please Me. Abandon the ways of the world. Find strength in prayer. Persevere in love. Perseverance will bear fruit. Offer up thanksgiving for all that I provide. Be faith filled, and walk in all humility, and trust. Be not afraid, Little Ones. Be not afraid for I Am is with you. I leave you My kiss of peace. Shalom

Posted by Tenderheart’s Blog / Canada at 13:40
Email This
BlogThis!
Share to Twitter
Share to Facebook
Share to Pinterest
Links to this post

Monday, 26 January 2015

Model Holiness Through Marriage

Children of My Divine Heart,

I Am the Great I Am. I Am. I Am the Alpha and the Omega. I rejoice in you. I rejoice in your efforts to please Me. Open your hearts to Me this instant. Surrender unto Me. Give Me permission to work in you. You are My heirs. Accept My direction. Obey My commandments, and draw near to Me. Live as saints. I command you to love all those I place upon your path. Walk the Earth as My ambassadors, and know that your Abba is watching you. Many observe your actions. Be holy. Do not break the covenant which binds us. Honor your marriages. Honor Me through them. Let your marriage be a living sacrifice. Be holy. Satan plans to destroy the most holy institution of marriage. Be warned. Do not let down your guard. Pray for your spouse. Pray for your spouse each morning as you rise. Do not forget this. I count on you to keep your marriage free from division, and strife. Remember this. Your children witness all that you do. I bless you now. My triune blessing is yours to share with your children this day. Pray together. Be vigilant, and model holiness through marriage. I leave you My kiss of peace. Shalom

Posted by Tenderheart’s Blog / Canada at 13:21
Email This
BlogThis!
Share to Twitter
Share to Facebook
Share to Pinterest
Links to this post

Sunday, 25 January 2015

Ask Me To Cover Your Homes With My Blood

Children of My Divine Heart,

I Am. I Am the Great I Am. I Am the Alpha and the Omega. Hear Me. I desire to instruct you now. Open your hearts to Me. Surrender. Give Me permission to transform you into vessels most pure, into instruments of the divine. Give Me permission. I await your fiat. I will transform your broken world, and restore all things to you. Trust Me. Trust that I know what is best for all. Pray. Pray for peace. Pray for world leaders who refuse Me. Pray for conversions, and for nations to obey My commandments. Pray for all nations of the world, especially your own. Be faithful to this mandate. Do not leave your nation without an intercessor before My throne. Calamities will soon destroy many parts of the Earth. Pray for protection. Pick up your rosaries. Seek out My consecrated Sons, and pray. Gather in your homes to pray. Soon your churches will be destroyed. Pray with your families. Be faithful to this mandate. Ask for a powerful anointing of the Holy Spirit. Protect yourselves with My precious blood. Ask Me to cover your homes with My blood. I will sanctify your homes as a result. Hope in Me. I leave you My kiss of peace. Shalom

Posted by Tenderheart’s Blog / Canada at 13:20
Email This
BlogThis!
Share to Twitter
Share to Facebook
Share to Pinterest
Links to this post

Saturday, 24 January 2015

Rejoice In My Divine Will

Children of My Divine Heart,

I Am the Great I Am. I Am the Alpha and the Omega. I Am. Open your hearts to grace. Surrender at once. Give Me permission to transfigure you for My glory, and My glory alone. Beloved, as heirs to the Kingdom of Love, you must be holy. Grow in holiness. Be holy in My sight. Break free from the lures of your world. Do not be of the world. Lead others by your obedience, and simplicity. Be humble. Be content with all that I provide for you. Share all that I place at your disposal. Grow in love. I call you to be Saints. Walk the Earth as My ambassadors, and do not waver. Rejoice in My plans for you. Even though many things must still remain hidden from you, rejoice in what is to come. Rejoice in My love for you, and know that I Am, your God, loves you with an everlasting love. Rejoice in My divine will. Lead others back to the fold, and work tirelessly in My vineyard. I count on you. My grace abounds. I leave you My kiss of peace. Shalom

Posted by Tenderheart’s Blog / Canada at 13:19
Email This
BlogThis!
Share to Twitter
Share to Facebook
Share to Pinterest
Links to this post

Friday, 23 January 2015

Do No Worry About Those You Love. Just Pray

Children of My Divine Heart,

I rejoice in you. I Am that I Am. I Am the Alpha and the Omega. I Am. Open your hearts to Me now. Surrender without delay. Trust Me. Give Me permission to work in you. Do not let your hearts be troubled. I know everything there is to know about you. I will never hurt you. Accept the trials I send as tokens of My love. I need to strengthen you for My glory. My plans are perfect. Never lose sight of this Truth. I can not err. Be patient with Me. Wait on Me. Accept My corrections, and grow in holiness. Grow in virtue, and pray, My Little Ones. Pray without ceasing for many need direction, encouragement, and they must also admit their wrongdoings. Admit your faults, Beloved. Admit your transgressions before My throne. Accuse yourselves of breaking My commandments. Accuse yourselves of desiring things which draw you away from Me. Repent. Repent, and change for My glory. I will renew you. I will restore, and strengthen you. Trust Me. Many lives hang in the balance. Many souls are now lost. Pray for conversions. Do not worry about those you love. Just pray, and leave the rest to Me. I love you so. I leave you My kiss of peace. Shalom
Thursday, 22 January 2015

Assist Me In Cleansing Your World

Children of My Divine Heart,

Rejoice. I stand before you in glory. Rejoice in all that I have planned for you, for humanity. Rejoice in Me. I Am. I Am the Great I Am. I Am the Alpha and the Omega, the beginning and end of all. Open your hearts to Me. Surrender at once. Give Me permission to transfigure you for My glory. I need your help. Assist Me in cleansing your world. Pray. Pray My Little Ones. Be holy. Model virtue. Much remains to be done. Uproot all sin from your hearts, and lives. Encourage others to persevere in their struggles. Tell them not to give in to discouragement. They must persevere. I count on you. Serve in all humility. Trust in Me. I leave you My kiss of peace. Shalom
http://jabezinaction.blogspot.com/

Posted by Tenderheart’s Blog / Canada at 13:00

Leave a Reply

