MESSAGES FROM THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY AND JESUS TO HER BELOVED DAUGHTER LUZ DE MARÍA – THE LIGHT OF MARY.

TENTACLES OF THE ANTICHRIST

GREAT PROPHETIC EVENTS

MESSAGES FROM THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY AND JESUS
TO HER BELOVED DAUGHTER LUZ DE MARÍA – THE LIGHT OF MARY.
JANUARY 21, 2015

Most Beloved children of My Immaculate Heart:

I LOVE YOU SO MUCH; THIS MOTHER LOVES YOU SO MUCH THAT SHE WALKS FROM HEART TO HEART, KNOCKING AT THE DOOR TOGETHER WITH THE DIVINE BEGGAR OF LOVE, MY SON!

I love you so much and as a Mother I continue to intercede before My Divine Son for each one of you and for your salvation.

I love you so much, children!

In spite of your continued disobedience, the Sacrosanct Trinity allows Me to continue assisting you in the midst of the unrest of this humanity.

Most beloved children of My Immaculate Heart, I invite you energetically, demanding that you not fall any more in the great sin of arrogance.  As a result, the enemy of the soul takes advantage to totally possess the human creature.

Many of My children make false promises to other men and most of all towards My Chosen Instruments and faithful and say:  I will never leave your side, even if everyone falls to your right and to your left, I will remain with you, I am willing to give my life for you, I will put my hands in the fire for you, even if everyone stops believing I will never stop believing in what is revealed to you.

These children of Mine will be the first to fall, since no human creature can guarantee to be faithful to the end.  Instead the humble one is who causes and asks with humility and silently to the Holy Spirit to give him the necessary help not to falter and not to abort a Mission.

Behind each chosen one, a great number of souls depend on them.  So many call themselves saviors of humanity as if humanity depended of their yes, to continue surviving and defeating Satan!  No man on the face of the earth has the destiny of humanity in his hands, only My Son.  Hypocrite whoever calls himself: savior of his brothers!

The one who with pride says that he is the shield that protects his brothers, remember,  if he says this, he is the weakest among all of the human beings that exist upon the Earth.

WAKE UP CHILDREN; AWAKEN THE INTELLIGENCE AND THE USE OF REASON!

AWAKEN THE HEART THAT HAS FALLEN ASLEEP BEFORE THE FALSE PROMISES AND RAMBLING AND USELESS WORDS OF CREATURES WITH GREATER INTELLECTUAL CAPACITY THAN YOU!

Beloved children of My Immaculate Heart, the only Savior is My Son, the only Liberator is My Son, the only one who speaks with the total truth is My Son and communicates it through his faithful Instruments with simplicity and with love.

When a human creature says that she is more than the rest — that is when he is less than the rest of humanity.  My Son did not come to Earth broadcasting it.  When some creature received a miracle, My Son immediately disappeared from the scene and asked not to tell the others of the miracle that just took place.  Remember that the master of the show and of the spectacle in these transcendental instants of humanity has a name and is called Satan the seducer and trickster of the souls.

Beloved children of My Immaculate Heart, I call you and I demand unity, that which My Son came to bring to you without distinction, it didn’t matter if they were sinners or not.  My Son called and anyone that listened to Him was immediately welcomed by Him.  The fool, who continued being oppressed by evil probably at some time woke up or went to the place where he must atone for his sins.

Beloved people of My Son, children of My Immaculate Heart: little by little the truth of the shady deals among Nations is coming out to light.  It causes surprise and will cause more surprises to the People of My Son, because evil has moved slowly behind humanity, it has secured most of the leaders of the nations to prepare his great tentacle: power, because without the power of the great leaders, it would be difficult for Satan himself to raise his offspring: the antichrist, to the highest summit from where he will be able to make all the decisions to manipulate the entire humanity in every aspects.

You, People of My Son know very well the temples will be closed and from this comes My urgent call for you to grow and scrutinize the Divine Word of My Son so you will know Him and love Him.  Each one must change into an enamored soul of My Son, and to love Him you must know Him in depth, and thus achieve a reciprocal love.

Everyone is necessary in the plan of Salvation but not everyone is willing to live crushing his own human me.  Those who deny the Divine Will shall be the ones who will be left out, since they will not know which road to take.  The indecisive in all instant, are the ones who have not been able to overcome the great spiritual tests.

My true instruments not only tackle the daily living, as if that wasn’t enough, not only confront this world that lacks good, but deal with criticism from those who do not truly know My Son and believing themselves learned, they criticize, that which cannot be criticized, they criticize the truth and they question it mocking My Word and the Divine Word of My Most Holy Son.  Nevertheless at the same time, My faithful Instruments are signaled out by those around them and as if that wasn’t enough, they are rejected by the Hierarchs of the same Church of My Son.  So, then each one of My Instruments, also faithful instruments of My Son, live like My Son: in a continuous walk toward Calvary with the Cross upon their shoulder.

Beloved children, this generation has totally contaminated itself not recognizing and despising My Son.  Evil has penetrated with great liberty and in this instant, My Son has designated some of His Creatures and one especially to take upon his shoulders, the Great Mission to keep faithful to the Word of My Son, with the purpose that the help sent from Above, will be introduced before the faithful and afflicted People, in the instant of greater persecution from the antichrist, therefore comforting His People and strengthening them to keep victorious until the end.

Beloved children of My Immaculate Heart, I see so much arrogance in most of My children! So much that they despise each other, so much that Satan has penetrated in the mind, in the conscience, in the reasoning and in the thoughts, to invade the heart and pour into it all his hatred against My Divine Son, and as a result against his brothers.

The massacres will not stop, because man despises himself.  The great powers remain united.  They are not what they seem before humanity, they sign shady deals, since they need the war in order not to lose the power.

All that I have announced to you has been fulfilled, some “ipso facto” and other Revelations of Mine are soon to be fulfilled, but absolutely everything that I reveal to you with permission from the Sacrosanct Trinity, will be fulfilled and this generation will not end until all My announcements are fulfilled.  The

All the People are being dominated, some more than others, they are being dominated by the families who are masters of this generation.  Who has turned humanity over onto the hands of a group of families that humanly dictate the future of humanity? The leaders of the great nations.

Enough, stubborn people, enough of offending My Son!  That is why I call you to wake up, but not in the body, but in the conscience and in the spirit because it is urgent.

England will suffer and will suffer greatly due to terrorism, their own, not foreign.
The United States will suffer due to terrorism and by Nature.

The volcanoes are awakening, those who were dormant have awaken to alert man, so he won’t deny more his God and return his gaze toward the only one who surrendered His Life for the Redemption of the human race.

The creatures of good will who remain in the path to My Son and heed the calls from Heaven through My faithful Instruments, must double their devotion because in the Will of My Son you do not act alone, you are multiplied to the infinite.

Evil will seem to win the battle, but it will only seem to be, it will never be the conqueror.  Before that happens, My Son will send His Legions to save His People.

The empire of the antichrist rises rapidly more than what you can imagine.  In this same instant they are delivering to great leaders, exorbitant sum of money to keep them in his claws and these are the oppressors of their People.

Beloved children, “if you had the faith of a mustard seed’ the Manna of Heaven itself would descend to feed you, but since you only enjoy the mundane and temporary, you do not appeal with true faith for My Son’s help.

My beloved, change path and return to the right path because anyone who has been called, if he doesn’t surrender ‘in spirit and truth’, just as he been called he can also be removed from his position.  No creature on the face of the Earth is indispensable for the Will of My Son to be fulfilled — if the creature is not worthy of the call because of human obstinacy.

My beloved I will continue to alert you since each instant must be a comforting opportunity, new and restorative in the spirit for you to subdue your “ego”.

Self-examine daily since you will confront He who examines everything and to whom you cannot hide absolutely nothing.

I am Mother and Teacher at the same time, each one believes to be the actor and spectator of their life, but how many of you give up your place as actor to My Son and become only spectators?  Only the truly clean of heart.

Humanity is hanging from a weak thread, a heavenly body is approaching that will make all of humanity tremble and you will know how limited and small you are before the infinite power of My Son.

As the Second Person of the Sacrosanct Trinity, My Son came to redeem you from sin, but this generation offends Him so much, that it doesn’t want to give up in the least to raise their gaze and say:  My Lord and My God!

PRAY, DO NOT SCORN PRAYER; DO NOT SCORN THE HOLY ROSARY.  My Son sees those souls that dedicate instants of their life to prayer, but at the same time calls to each one, to be His disciple, to be faithful to him and to awaken their brothers.  If you do not have the gift of evangelization, the gift of Words, use the technology and be communicators of this Word of Warning to the rest of your brothers, so they will be aware of the urgency of this instant, in which they must pray.

Pray, beloved children for Chile, that this My beloved people will suffer greatly.
Pray, My beloved for Israel, it will suffer.
Pray, My children for the Nation of South America: pray for Argentina.

My beloved, so many deny the events that I have announced to you!  See how the fool in his foolishness finds arguments to deny My announcements, you try to make every effort to bring My Word to your brothers.

Nature has awakened and continues to wake up in a series of events that man will not be able to determine, nor does he have the capability to stop it.

ALL THOSE WHO READ THIS MESSAGE WITH TRUE LOVE AND FAITH, I REQUEST THAT IN THIS INSTANT YOU RAISE YOUR ROSARIES AND YOUR SACRAMENTALS.  I, AS MOTHER OF THE WORD, BLESS YOU SO YOU CAN BE PROTECTORS TO THOSE WHO HAVE THEM.

I bless your hearts so they will soften and My Word of Mother and Disciple of My Son penetrate deeply in you and be renewed with a generous spirit.

I bless you in the Name of the Father, and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.  Amen.

Mother Mary.

HAIL MARY MOST PURE, CONCEIVED WITHOUT SIN.
HAIL MARY MOST PURE, CONCEIVED WITHOUT SIN.
HAIL MARY MOST PURE, CONCEIVED WITHOUT SIN.

 

COMMENT OF THE INSTRUMENT

Brothers and Sisters:

Heaven warns us passionately, it doesn’t allow time for man to disperse, and centers the human creature in the reality of its existence and in the veracity of the scene in which he lives, to which man lessens its importance.  At the same time, Christ and His Holy Mother do not skip an instant, to emphasize the spiritual state of this generation.

Our Mother, which we acknowledge her: MOTHER OF GOD AND OUR MOTHER, knows man’s journey, because all of us that call ourselves Her children, we know that Her Divine Son does not hide the paths that man take.  Precisely because of that, as Mother of the Word, with her Maternal Love invites us and invites us again energetically, and as Spouse of the Holy Spirit, concludes demanding from us an affirmative response that will take us to conversion.

Our Mother, and Mother of all humanity, explicit with gentleness and at the same time with firmness, that man knows, but because of his spirit of antagonism, doesn’t recognize it.

At the same time, knocks down with one single blow the pedestals where the human beings have climbed on, because the instant of the instants, is only for the GLORY OF GOD.

Let’s remember that arrogance is one of the greatest capital sins, and is the source of other great vices, like the overvaluation of the HUMAN ME, when the creature attributes itself that everything that he does or says, is superior to what other do or say.

BROTHERS… IT IS NOT AN INSTANT TO REST; CHRIST DOES NOT REST IN HIS THIRST FOR THE SALVATION OF THE SOULS!

LET’S WAKE UP…!  SINCE WHOEVER CONTINUES IN THE SPIRITUAL LETHARGY, WILL CONTINUE BLINDED BY THE VEIL OF IGNORANCE THAT EXIST PERTINENT TO THE SPIRITUAL.

LET’S REMEMBER:

THAT PRAYER IS NECESSARY, THAT COMMUNICATION WITH GOD IS INDISPENSABLE TO BE AWARE OF
THE DIRECTION OF HUMANITY, AND THAT WE MUST NOT BE INDIFFERENT, BUT WE MUST DEMAND OF
OURSELVES TO LIVE MORE CLOSELY TO GOD.

Amen.

MESSAGE FROM OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST
TO HIS BELOVED DAUGHTER LUZ DE MARÍA
JANUARY 19, 2015

My beloved people:

MY HAND PROTECTS YOU, MY BLOOD FREES YOU, MY WILL CLAIMS YOU.

Beloved people, My legions guard you, do not put them aside, you are My children, and My legions are your protectors.  You have forgotten your Guardian Angels, Protectors, and Companions of the Road.  They watch over each one of you without receiving a thank you or a prayer.

Beloved, these are instants in which all help from My House must not be put aside, but must be welcomed with great respect, mindful that I don’t send My Blessings by chance, but because you need it more than any other instant, not only as help and protection, but as My special Divine Help for you to be able to go back to the true way.

My children move hastily, rejecting whatever I send in previous instants to the public appearance of the evil one or the antichrist who would say:  I am Christ on Earth, I am whom you should follow, I am who has the Mandate of the Father, I am…

My People will be tested, the unknown will be revealed by Creation itself, humanity will be astonished before new discoveries, humility in man must flourish or it will wither like the fig tree that doesn’t produce fruit.

Some leaders will lead their people to separate from the authority of the Pope, My People will be cruelly persecuted, and My Heavenly Messengers: your Guardians, will be the armor plate for each one, so for even in the tough instants you will not renounce the Faith.

I come to each of My Consecrated ones, so you will live humbly, without vanity, or luxury, without great banquets or ostentatiousness.  On the contrary, I call to you to be humble.  Whoever has been consecrated to Me should not live in lavishness, but in humbleness, in chastity and at the service of My People, working and acting with holiness in My Will.

My People, a comet is approaching the Earth, the Earth’s axis will move, the influence of this comet will be strong upon the Earth, causing each human heart to be invaded by fear, and in that way men will repent for what they had in their hands and they despised it, ignored it and altered it, repenting, but not with all their heart.

Beloved children, the sea waves will lash against the coasts; great suffering will be upon My People.  New lands will appear parts of lost continents of other times, in front of the East Coasts of the United States.

Pray, My children, pray for San Francisco.

CHILDREN, I AM THE POWER, THE HONOR AND THE GLORY, AND YOU WHO DO NOT PRAY, ARE WEAK.  I LEFT YOU MY WORD, CONSERVE THE FAITH. 

Each one of you is that lamp that illuminates the steps of your brothers with courage and without hesitation.  Look for Me, you who asks for Me, look for Me without fear.

Evil is superabundant and insistently calls you, lots of My children succumb, they are not strong, and they see everything that happens superficially.  I talk to you and call you to conversion, and you still do not listen to me.

Events will happen to which you have confronted previously; they differ from each other in that the magnitude of the same and the sequence have not been seen in this generation.

Beloved, “Almost all of Japan will be under the sea.”
Children, pray for Japan, Nature will come upon it with severity.
Pray for the Bahamas, it will suffer, pray.

My beloved People: the god money will collapse, and humanity will be perturbed, it will enter in darkness and will feel lost… Do not make money a god.

THE FORTHCOMING INSTANTS WILL NOT BE ABLE TO STOP MAN.  IT IS THE INSTANT OF THE INSTANTS, My People must not fear.  Whatever humanity has planted is the cause of its suffering.  The unrestrained actions of man will make him confront his own sins.

My beloved People, the banal things must not be reason for anguish, the safety of man is found in My House.  The enemy of the soul is found in the midst of humanity, penetrating in those who are empty, with no love for Me, without having Me in their life, without respect or love for My Mother.

Do not be fertile ground for evil, but on the contrary, be that land fertilized by Me where the chaff cannot reproduce itself, but be stopped.

Beloved, I not only call you to take care of your soul, but also the body in which the soul dwells.

Do not enter in a relationship with evil, since afterwards, without you realizing it, you will be part of evil and they will have made you theirs.

I want the salvation of all My children, I give you My Mercy so you won’t get lost, and salvation depends on you.

You are blessed by Me.

I love you.

Your Jesus.

HAIL MARY MOST PURE, CONCEIVED WITHOUT SIN.
HAIL MARY MOST PURE, CONCEIVED WITHOUT SIN.
HAIL MARY MOST PURE, CONCEIVED WITHOUT SIN.

 

COMMENT OF THE INSTRUMENT

Brothers and Sisters:

When the human creature is conscious of everything that prevents him to the re-encounter with God, then you will be on your way to peace and to true happiness.

There are numerous shortcuts on the road, but not all of them take you to a good end.

We are in an instant of violence, and consequently of great conflicts, genocides and injustices.  We know about the attempts in France, but, have there been talks about the thousands of death in Nigeria – if we are all creatures of God and for Him there are no distinctions?

BROTHERS, LIFE IS THE GREATEST, AND EVERYONE MUST BE EQUAL. 

Amen.

MESSAGE GIVEN BY THE MOST HOLY VIRGIN MARY
TO HER BELOVED DAUGHTER LUZ DE MARÍA
JANUARY 14 2015

Beloved children of My Immaculate Heart:

FOREVER BE PRAISED MY BLESSED SACRAMENT, IN HEAVEN AND ON EARTH THY NAME BE PRAISED.
OH SACRAMENT MOST HOLY, OH SACRAMENT DIVINE,
ALL PRAISE AND ALL THANKSGIVING BE EVERY MOMENT THINE.

My children:

I PRESENT MYSELF AS MOTHER BEFORE EACH ONE
 OF YOU SO YOU WILL ACCEPT MY INTERCESSION BEFORE
THE HOLY TRINITY.

At this instant, more so than at any other instant, you must nourish the soul by receiving My Son in the Eucharist, without forgetting to prepare yourselves with dignity to receive Him, firmly regretting the sins and having the firm purpose not to fall in them again.

Do not receive My Son if you have not gone to Confession, if you have nor repented from your sins, because it is an even greater offense and a greater sin to receive My Divine Son without the required preparation.

Children, you are My Son’s followers; no man on Earth is worthy of your adoration, only My Son must be adored; He is the only One who must receive the honor and the glory. Do not follow weak men who betray My Son and His Church. Only God gives you Eternal Life, the Salvation, and the Glory.

My beloved, at this instant the sun emanates flares that alter man, and rage preys on those who are weak in the spirit; although those who believe they are strong in the Faith can also stumble and fall. No human creature is exempt from falling into temptation and, succumbing to it. It is important that you continuously recognize that you are hanging from the Divine Breath and that you are children of the Almighty, before Whom every knee bends.

My beloved:

THE TENTACLES OF THE ANTICHRIST MOVE SPEEDILY IN FRONT OF THE PASSIVITY OF MY SON’S CHILDREN, DISOBEDIENT CHILDREN AND IGNORANT OF THE COMING EVENTS.  Man in his stubbornness vehemently denies The Purification and appeals to a God of Mercy for his gravest sins to be forgiven; but when this Mother calls man to be attentive because My Son’s prompt Justice is close to humankind, My Son’s Justice is denied in order to continue to offend Him without measure.

You must be spiritual creatures, conscious of being full of the Holy Spirit, Who becomes deeply grieved when your brother is killed, not only with weapons, but also with thoughts or ill will.

AT THIS INSTANT, THE TENTACLES OF THE ANTICHRIST MOVE IN ONLY ONE DIRECTION BY MEANS OF RAGE AND HARDNESS OF HEART, TAKING MAN TO KILL HIS BROTHER. In this way, in antiquity, Earth has found itself covered in the blood of the innocent, but no generation will ever do that like this generation.

THE TENTACLES OF THE ANTICHRIST MOVE IN ONLY ONE DIRECTION SPREADING TERROR ON THE FACE OF THE EARTH; BUT YOU, MY CHHILDREN, BE CERTAIN THAT THEY CAN DESTROY THE BODY, BUT NEVER THE SOUL WHICH IS MY SON’S PROPERTY.

My beloved:

Terrorism acts mercilessly; it will traverse the Earth in a canticle against the Gift of Life; you, My children, sing to My Son and adore Him, be faithful to Him, be aware of the fulfillment of the Commandments and the Sacraments. Keep in mind the Beatitudes and give them life within yourselves; find in them the fullness of love towards your fellow men, being everything I have mentioned, My children’s testimony.

My beloved children, not everyone who says, ‘Lord, Lord,’ says it in a heartfelt way aware of what is being said.

CHILDREN, YOU MUST PREPARE YOURSELVES FOR MY SON’S SECOND COMING; YOU CANNOT DENY, IN LIGHT OF THIS GREAT EVENT, THAT THE HAPPENINGS PRIOR TO IT WILL SUPERABOUND.

My beloved, you have been created to find happiness, but by deviating from the True Path and by falling prey to the seductions of evil, you have been dragged by evil to commit acts that lead to the loss of your soul.

I invite you to pray for the United States of America so the rulers have mercy on their people and do not again flagellate them once more. Terrorism acts with the help of the rulers of the great world powers.

Children, My Son’s People do not struggle alone; My Son and I remain in front of you, but those who are especially interested in denying My Son’s existence as well as Mine, weaken humankind by causing terror and battle against My Instrument.

Terrorism will continue to expand in the creatures overcome by evil. Surprisingly it will arrive in a South American country.

Children, a great number of human beings will die because of this great evil of terrorism that is flogging humankind at this instant.

My beloved, in several countries the volcanoes will erupt bringing death to My children. You must prepare yourselves well. You know that My Son’s path is not one of torture, but one of surrender, joy, and happiness in light of the Hope for Eternal Life.

You, My children:
Study, prepare yourselves, scrutinize and know that which you believe to be far away or impossible for man’s understanding. Nourish yourselves with knowledge; you are being poisoned slowly and without your awareness, not only by the things you eat, but also by means of vaccines prepared in laboratories with the only purpose of causing serious illnesses in the human organism in order to eliminate it.

Satan’s slyness is prompt to act and it entails all fields; and, with astonishing indifference, you allow all this confabulation to reach you without offering any resistance.

The persecution started slowly but more vehemently against My faithful people. My Heart suffers because of this cruel reality of which man is responsible for drawing away from My Son.

My beloved sons, the priests:

Once more I call on you to proclaim the Truth of My Son’s Gospel, not to hide the Truth from My Son’s People, and to warn them to remain alert, to revive the spirit, to come to the Eucharistic Sacrament, and not to deny that which is undeniable: that hell exists and is a state of woes, and that Divine Justice is soon to come to this generation. Do not continue guiding souls to liberalism; do not confuse them. The Apocalypse has not passed; it is the present that My Son’s lacerated People are experiencing when, every instant, thousands and thousands of human beings are killed.

Is this not apocalyptic? Is the rage in man not apocalyptic? Is climate change not apocalyptic? Are the solar flares not apocalyptic? Science has an answer to it all, and My beloved sons the priests must use reason fused with the Spirit to guide My Son’s People with Wisdom so they won’t sin any more.

ITALY WILL BE WHIPPED HARSHLY. EUROPE WILL WAIL IN SORROW.

My beloved, do not place your trust in finite men like you; carefully follow the Divine Teachings contained in the Holy Scriptures to guide the Church. In them, God expressed the future of all of humankind.

PREPARE THE SPIRIT FOR MY SON’S SECOND COMING, BUT BEFORE THAT, PREPARE YOURSELVES WITH A HUMBLE AND CONTRITE HEART TO FACE THE PERSONAL JUDGEMENT DURING THE WARNING. DO NOT CONTINUE TO BE BLIND OR FOOLISH; DO NOT DENY THAT WHICH CANNOT BE DENIED: MY WORD IS GUIDED BY THE HOLY SPIRIT AND MY SON CONTINUOUSLY SENDS ME TO COMMUNICATE HIS DIVINE WILL TO HIS PEOPLE.

I am Mother of Love and of Hope; I am the Gate of Heaven where I wish to find you

My beloved, even when the temples be closed, be aware that My Son dwells within you.

My children, move on, grow, fight against the world, fight against satan’s machinations; he has hurled to Earth all his devils to plant, with greater tenacity, rage, hatred, and the wish for vengeance in My children.

Children, the black gold will be one of the causes that will start the war that is expected. Be aware: the only thing you need is My Son. The god money will tumble and fall, and those who keep up their hopes for tomorrow based on the god money will feel a total loss and will surrender themselves to death uncontrolled.

My beloved: My Son is the only One worthy of adoration and glory, and the One you must obey without hesitation. The trials and tribulations are near this generation because of so much sin committed and so many offenses against the Laws established by the Eternal Father. THE FAITH OF MY CHILDREN IS KEPT STRONG IN MY SON.

All of humankind without any kind of differentiation will suffer.

Most beloved children of My Immaculate Heart:

 

CONTINUE TO UPHOLD YOUR FAITH AS ANGELIC LEGIONS ARE HOLDING A GREAT BATTLE FOR THE SALVATION OF THE SOULS.
YOU ARE NOT ALONE. EVEN THOUGH YOU ARE NOT AWARE OF THE PRSENCE OF YOUR GUARDIAN ANGELS, THEY REMAIN WITH YOU, AND MY HEAVENLY LEGIONS ARE WATCHING OVER THIS HUMANITY. YOU DO NOT WALK ALONE: ALL HEAVEN GUARDS YOU, AND I AS MOTHER OF MEN, PROTECT AND LOOK AFTER YOU, AND KEEP YOU.

Be aware: The true Christian cannot go on living in lukewarmness or ignoring all that is coming to this generation.

My beloved:

Love one another, but before you do, approach My Son for Him to teach you true Love. He who does not pray, he who does not meditate, will find himself very far from being a true son to My Son, because He used to go aside by himself to pray to His Father, thus showing you the need for prayer and the importance of praying.

Pray the Holy Rosary. When you pray it meditating on it, My Angelic Legions arrive promptly to bless the place where the Holy Rosary is prayed, and the protection is doubled and it multiplies to infinite.

The souls that constantly visit My Son in the Sanctuary and approach the Eucharist being properly prepared are sealed by My Legions, the ones My Son has given to Me, that I as Mother to all humankind, may be every instant Advocate and Defender of this generation.

I bless you in the Name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Spirit.

Mother María.

HAIL MARY MOST PURE, CONCEIVED WITHOUT SIN.
HAIL MARY MOST PURE, CONCEIVED WITHOUT SIN.
HAIL MARY MOST PURE, CONCEIVED WITHOUT SIN.

THE INSTRUMENT’S COMMENTS

Brothers/Sisters:

The Most Holy Mother astonished us with Her Message, a message whose nucleus is totally spiritual and mirrors the instant that we are living now.

Our Mother moves the spiritual experience somewhat rickety of most of Her children to the human scope, and presents to us the perversity of which man is capable of reaching when man moves away from God.
This Message is a lesson on reality, a lesson on truth, a lesson on the amazing and terrible ongoing situation.

Let us be aware of the need for us to be always ready to the call of the Divine Will, and, without any fear, first nullify the human “ego” and then be ready to serve the Divine Will.

Amen.

MESSAGE FROM OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST
TO HIS BELOVED DAUGHTER LUZ DE MARÍA
JANUARY 12, 2015

My beloved people:

MY PEOPLE WILL NOT BE DESTROYED; I REMAIN TOGETHER WITH MY PEOPLE SO THEY WON’T BE DRAGGED BY SIN OR BY FEAR.

MY CHILDREN MUST CONTINUE TO BE ASSURED THAT MY HOUSE DOES NOT LEAVE ITS FAITHFUL; RATHER THEY ARE CALLED AND ARE TAKEN WITH THEM SO THEY WON’T BE DEFEATED BY EVIL.

My beloved people:

The path becomes dense; I have given you the means and more to distinguish the wolves with sheep clothing, that in occasions are those who speak out loud to cause division or those who emit judgments that corresponds to Me.  Hypocrites are those who take My Name to condemn their brothers!  Look at your inner self, which each one has its own for My Justice to see.

So many of My children appeal to the free will to separate themselves from Me, living a false freedom transformed in licentiousness!

WOE TO THOSE THAT LIVE FREEDOM IN THEIR OWN WAY!… These creatures remain immersed in their human me, allowing their “ego” to grow without control.

THE TRUE FREEDOM IS THAT ONE THAT LEADS YOU TOWARDS TO WHERE I CALL YOU, not the one who lives their free will under their human want…

TRUE FREEDOM IS NOT THE ONE THAT LEADS YOU TO LIVE WITH FALSE INDEPENDENCE or the one that leads man to live with personal pleasure or a self-favored freedom in order to live in licentiousness.

My beloved:

MY FREEDOM IS THE ONE THAT LEADS YOU TO LIVE IN MY WILL, IN MY WORK AND ACTIONS…
IN MY DIVINE WORK AND ACTIONS.

My beloved:

Freedom must lead you not only to listen to My Word but to act and execute “ipso facto” My Word.  That is the true freedom, the one that leads you to good, but this is not done by My children if it is not with the human consent.

I INVITE YOU TO BE FREE, REALLY FREE, I DO NOT IMPOSE,
BUT I INVITE YOU TO WILLINGLY FIND THE INTERIOR FREEDOM.

BELOVED, EACH ONE OF YOU IS THE LEADING CHARACTER OF YOUR EXISTENCE
AND EXECUTOR OF YOUR HISTORY…
THE ONE WHO IS REALLY FREE IS THE ONE WHO FIGHTS TO ACHIEVE THE PURPOSE
FOR WHICH HE/SHE WAS CREATED:  TO COME BACK TO ME.

My children:

YOU WILL NOT FIND THE FREEDOM OF MY WILL UNTIL YOU COME TO LIVE IN STATE OF GRACE.  Sin keeps Mine away from the real freedom because it leads you to the satisfaction of your likings and desires.  You must suppress the human “ego” to be able to find the True Freedom to which I call you.

I see licentiousness everywhere, it is superabundant in the world, steering humanity to fall into their base instincts leading man prey of the snares of the devil.  He, who doesn’t fight to keep away from sin, will live his freedom according to his own ego, separating you far from Me.

He, who doesn’t fight to keep away from sin, will only find a light varnish that for his liking is freedom, thus this is what will lead you to live far from Me.

Beloved:

IT IS THE MISUSED OF THE WILL THAT KEEPS THIS GENERATION FAR FROM ME, which has led you to constantly rebel against My Commandments, offending Me without regard, when your will remains empty of Me.

Children:

To what extent man rebels towards My Plans, permitting that the enemy of the soul establish itself in the hearts of the human creatures crushing the Faith, the Values, the Commandments, the Sacraments, so that the new trends surpass My Will and liberalism take hold of My Church!

My Will is that My Church be a Holy Church, where I can be joyful and dwell in plenitude, so that the enemy of the soul will not multiply its bad seed nor nourish from the indifference or the ignorance of My People.

Beloved children:

Devastating instants approaches My Church, pray so that the Faith of My People will not falter.

Hunger will strike the Nations, a strategy of evil to buy not only the conscience of My children, but the soul so you will lose Eternal Life.

THE BATTLE OF THIS INSTANT IS A SPIRITUAL BATTLE TO ALL OF MY CHILDREN; IT IS A SPIRITUAL BATTLE WITHOUT DISTINCTIONS.  THAT IS THE REASON OF MY CALL FOR YOU TO REMAIN ALERT.  Mine do not see the spiritual war spread all over the Earth.  This war intensifies as the arrival of the imposter approaches, so you won’t recognize him and surrender to him willingly.

The moon will confirm that the blood runs throughout the Earth, do not be indifferent to the pain of your brothers, My Commandment is Love.

Pray, beloved, for the innocent, for those who suffer for My sake.
My People call Me to come quickly.

Pray for the United States it will be prey to terrorism.

My people, you walk amidst humanity absorbed in sin.  My suffering for you continues because of the ignorance that perseveres in those who deny My Calls.

My People, wake up! Night comes tinted with blood of the martyrs…

My People, wake up! My Church will tremble; evil attacks you to destroy My House.  Do not stray from Me; receive Me with a contrite and humble heart, living each encounter to its fullness.

TO LIVE IN MY PATH IS NOT TO LIVE ONLY IN THE THORNS, LIKE SOME OF MY CHILDREN DICTATE,
BUT ON THE CONTRARY, IT IS TO TAKE PLEASURE TO SHARE TOGETHER WITH ME
THE SALVATION OF YOUR BROTHES.

Do not rest; continue to surrender to Me without delay.

Pray, Italy will be suffering due to Nature.

Children:

EVIL DOES NOT REST AND INSTEAD, YOU SLEEP…

BE CONSCIOUS OF THE INSTANT IN WHICH YOU LIVE AND WAKE UP FROM THE LETHARGY THAT EVIL HAS LED YOU TO.

I am Love, Mercy and Divine Justice.

My People do not wait; they remain attentive to My Calls.

I bless you.

Your Jesus.

HAIL MARY MOST PURE, CONCEIVED WITHOUT SIN.
HAIL MARY MOST PURE, CONCEIVED WITHOUT SIN.
HAIL MARY MOST PURE, CONCEIVED WITHOUT SIN.

 

COMMENT OF THE INSTRUMENT

Brothers:

A people who love are the ones who remain alert to the call of God.

Christ calls us to the TRUE FREEDOM, when in this instant humanity has turn over to the misuse of the free will.

Christ calls to man to opt for the plenitude, and to desire the state of grace, so in this way direct your freewill to opt for the union with the Divine Will.

Man, creature of God must remain attentive to His work and actions, so these will be to the likeness of the Divine work and actions.

Amen.

MESSAGE FROM THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY
TO HER BELOVED DAUGHTER LUZ DE MARÍA
JANUARY 9, 2015

Beloved children of My Immaculate Heart:

MY CHILDREN CONTINUE TO GO FORWARD CONTINUALLY, WITH A CONSTANT REPENTANCE OF THEIR ACTS AND DEEDS THAT
SEPARATE THEM FROM MY SON.

DO NOT STOP, CONTINUE FIGHTING AGAINST THE
EVIL INCLINATIONS. 

This generation is before the abyss that leads man to see sin as a simple act and of weakness that should not be overcome.  They go through life without the proper conscience of the consequences that the acts and deeds contrary to the Divine Will bring about to the soul and therefore results in the loss of the Eternal Life.

Do not continue without making self-examination of your deeds and acts.  An arduous self-examination is crucial in this instant, if you wish to continue fighting to overcome the evil inclinations to which evilness drags you, disguised as good actions.

AS A MOTHER I REMAIN BEFORE YOU, I DO NOT WISH TO LOSE YOU; I AM THE INTERCESSOR AND ADVOCATE OF EACH ONE OF YOU BEFORE MY SON’S DIVINE MERCY. 

I WILL NOT SEPARATE ONE INSTANT FROM THOSE WHO ASK MY HELP.

Do not deny evil, it exists just as good exists, but do not deny My Son’s Mercy before which, if you approach with a truly contrite and humble heart, you will be forgiven and welcomed again like the lost sheep that returns to the fold of its good Shepherd.

The horrors in this instant will greatly worsen.  Man, as he regresses spiritually, allows his base instincts to govern him, and will not be recognized by Creation that acts in the Will of Its King and Lord.
Beloved children, the most precious gift is the Gift of Life, to which the evil one pounces upon to cause suffering to My Son.

The true children of My Son are not only fervent but keep the Faith alive.  Even if the wind is strong the candle will not be extinguished, because not only of fervor do My children live, but of a high spirituality that keeps them centered in a constant observance of the Law of God and the Precepts that My Son left you.

Man will be the cause of serious instants for all humanity, where pain will be a cruel scourge for all human beings, without distinction.

GROW IN KNOWLEDGE…
MAKE PROVISIONS FOR THE DIFFICULT INSTANTS …

BE EUCHARISTIC SOULS, do not feel comforted by only visiting My Son in the Most Blessed Sacrament of the Altar, which is an act of devotion, comfort and love to My Son, but go to communion every day being aware that before such great Mystery of Divine Love, man is the smallest and the most in need; aware of the union in which you must live with the Creator to receive the Divine Shepherd.

GAZE AT THE CROSS WITH A CLEAN AND EMPTY HEART OF ALL THAT IS SINFUL AND CONTRARY
TO THE WILL OF MY SON. 

The Cross is not a sign; it is the plenitude of the Divine Love for each of His children.
The Cross is not only a Wood but transpires Mercy for and on behalf of all human creatures.
The Cross is the plenitude of all plenitude.
The Cross is the Divine Surrender above all surrender, it is Mystery, Life and Resurrection, before which all human creatures must kneel and gaze its greatness.

Do not forget that the wolf hides among the sheep, do not forget that the chaff is mixed with the wheat; and remain in the Will of My Son so you won’t be mixed up with the other.  On the contrary, be testimonies for your brothers before the snares of the devil.
DO NOT DESPISE MY CALLS, BE OBEDIENT TO THESE MY CALLS…
DO NOT SEPARATE, UNITY IS CRUCIAL FOR MY TRUE CHILDREN. 

The Church of My Son will go through hard instants and will be shaken.  Try everything possible not to fall, keep the Faith.
My children do not cling to men, but to the Will of My Son.
My children are not followers of men; but are souls that listen to the Voice of My Son.
My children are believers of My Son and devotees of My Immaculate Heart.

Beloved children of My Immaculate Heart.

HUMANITY WILL LIVE THROUGH GREAT TRIBULATION CAUSE BY MAN HIMSELF.

Beloved children of My Immaculate Heart:

Humanity will suffer: a comet approaches the Earth and the Earth will suffer because of it.

The water will flow over the land and the land will shake.

My children:

DO NOT BE CREATURES THAT CENTER THEIR FAITH BY THE EVENTS, BE AWARE OF THIS INSTANT IN WHICH THE HUMAN SUFFERING INCREASES; NOT AS A PUNISHMENT BUT AS A CALL FOR YOU TO RETURN TO THE PATH THAT YOU HAVE ABANDONED. 

The rage of man causes its own destiny, which only and only by a closeness to My Son and to change the habits that keeps you away from the true path, will you be able to save yourself and continue without falling.

Children, strengthen your Faith, do not go astray.  In each instant find a reason to continue fighting, find an opportunity to continue fighting.

MY SON IS ETERNALLY PRESENT; HE IS WITHIN EACH OF YOU. 

Do not pay attention to dates, be creatures of Faith, fortified by the unfathomable Love and Mercy of My Son, but do not forget that the Divine Justice is near at hand for this generation.

Beloved of My Immaculate Heart:

MY SON WILL RETURN GIVING HIMSELF TO EACH ONE WITH HIS LOVE, IN A CONTINUOUS CALL TO CONVERSION. 

You will self-examine freely as an Act of Divine Mercy for the salvation of the soul.  Man will say that it is an act caused by science; human explanations will be heard without delay.

The rapture will be distorted by science to minimize the Divine Power. (*)

YOU, MY FAITHFUL CHILDREN, DO NOT FALTER IN THE FAITH, I SUPPORT YOU CONTINUALLY.

I love you, remain in My Immaculate Heart.

Mother Mary.

HAIL MARY MOST PURE, CONCEIVED WITHOUT SIN.
HAIL MARY MOST PURE, CONCEIVED WITHOUT SIN.
HAIL MARY MOST PURE, CONCEIVED WITHOUT SIN.

(*) 1 Thessalonian 4, 17. 

“Then we who are alive, who are left, will be caught up together with them in the clouds to meet the Lord in the air.  Thus we shall always be with the Lord.”
(New American Bible)

 

COMMENT OF THE INSTRUMENT

Brothers and Sisters:

A stubborn People, which knows the Law and the Word of its Lord and its God, but despises it …
That is these people, it’s no other!

A generation like the previous ones with regards to not know or recognize God …

YOU CANNOT CONTINUE TO APPEAL ONLY MERCY…
WHEN IT IS ABUSED; AND NOT EXPECT THE DIVINE JUSTICE.

Amen.

MESSAGE FROM OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST
TO HIS BELOVED DAUGHTER LUZ DE MARÍA
JANUARY 4, 2015

My people:

WHERE ARE YOU, MY PEOPLE?

YOU HAVE KEPT AWAY FROM MY KINGDOM for false idols…
For wolf with sheep clothing…
For false promises…
For negative science…
For politic interests and for power…
For the ideologies that are invading My children to constrain them and to silence them…
For the interests that hide the Truth…

YOU HAVE KEPT AWAY FROM MY KINGDOM, you that subdue yourself before your will…
You, who immerse yourself in the free will…,
You, who wishes to impose yourself before Me…
You, who has kept Me away from your life…,
You, who are arrogant before Me,
You who invade yourself with anger…
You, who surrenders yourself to your whims…,
You, who emits words against My Word…,.
You, who think are master of My House and single out and criticize your fellowman …
You, who in order to help in My Altar dictate sentence according to your poor intuition …
You, who rely on My priests to condemn your fellowman…,
You, while being a priest do not rescue My sheep but launches them over the cliff …
You, while being a priest throws the first stone without basis,
You, making use of a gift that I have given you – you are conceited because they follow you, forgetting that without Me you are nothing.
You, child, who loves me depending on the circumstances; you are lukewarm whom I will vomit from My Mouth …
You, who loves Me in some instants and in others you loathe me …
You, who doesn’t respect My Plans…,
You, who question My Chosen Ones and Instruments, you are the stumbling stone and you will be singled out by the claws of evil, manipulated and used for the purpose of the enemy of My House…

Beloved:

IT IS THE INSTANT OF THE INSTANTS, IS THE INSTANT IN WHICH, HE WHO DOESN’T COME TO ME, WANDERS ABOUT EVERYWHERE.  Without the strength of My Spirit, My children will perish one after the other moved by the deceitful cheat.  The more ignorant the human creature is, the more likely to fall in the lines of those that will later persecute My faithful people.

I REDEEMED YOU FROM SIN, BUT MY PEOPLE WHO IGNORE ME IN THIS INSTANT, HAVE ERECTED THEIR OWN KINGDOM, IT IS CALLED PRIDE:  that which doesn’t need me, nor does it yield to anything, that which doesn’t seek Me out, but keeps Me away, that same one that led Judas to hand me over for his own wishes to impose upon Me his way, PRIDE: the same one that led lucifer to fall and the same one that will lead all of those children of Mine that do not repent, that do not recognize that they are distant from Me and are disobedient to My Will.

I WARN MY PEOPLE, AND MY PEOPLE DESPISE ME …   I CALL OVER AND OVER AGAIN FOR YOU TO LOVE ME … I COME AS A BEGGAR, AS A FRIEND, AS A BROTHER … AND I AM DESPISED.  FOR THAT REASON I COME IN THIS INSTANT AS A JUST JUDGE AND YOU WILL SEE THAT
“I AM WHO AM” AND YOU CANNOT FOOL ME.

I have given to My children, that I love, Missions and Tasks for this instant by which My faithful people will be protected.

Beloved, nothing is certain for My children; you must earn My Kingdom and more so, preserve it from your own whims.  Those who do not subdue their free will shall not enter My House.  You must not scrutinize that which you must respect.

This instant as such announced by Me, like in the times of Noah when My Father warned His children… In this instant I warn you: wise man and the scholar, politics and gentiles, rich and poor, learned and illiterate, proud and simple… I announce to you out of love, even though that Word is not in your heart.

MY WILL SHALL BE FULFILLED ON EARTH AS IT IS IN HEAVEN when the man of science is not aware that he will be prey of the unexpected and must accept that with its advances he will not have achieved to surpass My Omnipotence.

MY WILL SHALL BE FULFILLED EVEN WHEN THE LEADERS
KEEP THE POWER AND DOMINION OVER THE PEOPLE.
MY WILL SHALL BE FULFILLED!

It will not be the powerful that will, turning over My children to the power of the antichrist, destroy My faithful people.  They will wound My people and they will persecute them but from My House My Legions will descend and will overcome the evil disseminated throughout the Earth by the impious.  My Legions will descend upon the harvest and will take it to a safe place while they eradicate evil from what is My Property.

YOU, MY SIMPLE AND HUMBLE CHILDREN, BE IN THIS INSTANT THE SIMPLE ONES THAT KNOW ME IN DEPTH, that love Me as I love you; be the simple ones of My People, that irradiating knowledge, keeps in all instant the protection of their brothers before the snares of evil that have taken the powerful ones to dominate My People.

YOU, MY SIMPLE AND HUMBLE CHILDREN, WHOM I HAVE CALLED TO BE SOLIDARY WITH MY LOVE, KEEP THE FAITH IN MY WORDS and do not fall in the claws of those that with a little knowledge drag My faithful ones to refuse to accept My Announcements and to abandon this My Mercy that warns you to keep you in total knowledge of what is coming.

NATURE HAS AWAKENED AND MAN WILL SUFFER.

The inactive volcanoes will become active, great disasters will invade the Earth, they have taken power from the evilness in man that attacks his God, killing the innocent and rising against the Gift of Life.

The seas will cause pain to humanity.   The conduct of man against My Will shall make him suffer the consequences of his misused of science, when this scatters like the wind, leaving its trial of pain in each human creature that it touches.

I mention to you the nuclear energy and the new inventions such as chemical weapons that are prepared to decrease de world population.

What are you preparing against your God, My child?
Where I sow My Love, you respond with death…
When I gave Myself to humanity, you generate war…
Where I transubstantiated in My Altar, you despise Me and you treat me with disrespect …

My beloved people:

Wake up from such lethargy and so much ignorance with which you cover yourself for comfort!…

You find greater hope in the whiten sepulcher than in My Word!  Ignorance is the mother of the setbacks and fruit of the hypocrites that do not love Me and deceive My People to turn them over to the antichrist.

THE EARTH TREMBLES BEFORE THE PROMPTNESS OF MY SECOND COMING, IT TREMBLES BEFORE MAN WHO DOESN’T RECOGNIZE HER, AND IT TREMBLES BEFORE THE TERRORISM THAT WILL CAUSE DEVASTATION.

Pray for England, France and Spain.

The eagle that has nest luxuriant; falls without delay.

WOE TO MY CHILDREN THAT HAVE PLACED IN THE GOD MONEY THEIR DESTINY!  You, My children, will see with fear the madness of the rich and the madness of the poor:  of the rich, who will in an instant find himself without any possession, when he has in his hands only worthless paper and the madness of the poor before a helpless rich person, taking what is not his and which has never been in his hands.  Each will be as guilty as the other that is why I call to you, My faithful people, to remain within My Will so you won’t be dispersed and led to evil.  Man will fight against his brother and My Heart will bleed.

This humanity will be thrown out from this Earth for not recognizing Me as its Creator, it will be thrown out by the blood curdling occurrences of the Elements, that wishing to call you to My Side, you will be punished over and over again.

PREPARE YOURSELF MY CHILD THAT YOUR CONSCIENCE WILL BE PLACE BEFORE ME AND YOU WILL BE YOUR OWN JUDGE.  There you will see that you are not the learned that you thought you were, nor the judge that you were, nor the person who caused the downfall of the honor of a brother.  You will recognize the wrong that you committed before yourself, you will see your soul fall low while it sees you eye to eye like the one who waits to be raise up to come before Me.
COMMUNISM EXPANDS AND TERROR WILL INVADE THE EARTH.

The water will scourge Chile and San Francisco.  The fire of great volcanoes will surprise My children.  Did you really believe that you are superior to Me, My Child?  I, Myself will show you that I am the one who judges and that most persecuted are My Messengers to reveal My Presence in them.

My beloved people:

Pray for My Church, it will be purified.

DO NOT FEAR IF YOU LIVE FULFILLING AND HONORING MY WILL.
DO NOT FEAR IF YOU OBEY MY COMMANDMENTS
AND DO NOT FORGET THAT THE ARROGANT WILL BE ANNIHILATED BY HIS OWN PRIDE.

Pray, My beloved, pray and nourish yourself with My Body and My Blood.

My beloved people:

IN VARIOUS COUNTRIES MY CHILDREN HAVE CREATED THEIR OWN MATERIAL REFUGE, but if they haven’t created their internal refuge beforehand, they will suffer the same pain of those who threw me out of their internal temple.

My people, who continue to be courageous: I am your God, I am your God…and there isn’t and there will never be anyone greater that I.

I WILL SEND MY BLESSING FOR YOU IN THE ONE WHO WILL COMFORT YOU IN THE INSTANTS OF TRIBULATION AND THIS WAY MY PEOPLE WILL BE CHOSEN AMONG MY FAITHFUL CHILDREN.

Do not silence the concern of the heart and the reason to seek me, be faithful to My Will.  Receive My Blessing.

Your Jesus

HAIL MARY MOST PURE, CONCEIVED WITHOUT SIN.  HAIL MARY MOST PURE, CONCEIVED WITHOUT SIN.
 HAIL MARY MOST PURE, CONCEIVED WITHOUT SIN. 

COMMENT OF THE INSTRUMENT

Brothers:

THE POWER OF THE NAME THAT IS ABOVE ALL NAME RISES WITH JUSTICE, NOT THE ONE IMPOSED BY MAN, BUT BY THE DIVINE JUSTICE.

In this Call Christ says to man:

Where are you? You who offended and now you hide; you who persecuted me and now you hide?
Where are you My people, who I seek relentlessly and you move away from My Presence?

Like the meek of heart who gets rid of its pride, in this instant the Call is one:  Faith.

The Divine Mercy is poured out to exalt the fallen and to cover he who is cold, to be food to the hungry and judge to the one who judges their brothers.

Let’s be the faithful People that sing and call, who asks forgiveness from God and at the same time says to Him:

COME, LORD JESUS, COME, THAT WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU.

Amen.

MESSAGE OF THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY
TO HER BELOVED DAUGHTER LUZ DE MARÍA
JANUARY 1, 2015

Beloved children of My Immaculate Heart:

Receive the blessings that are bestowed upon all the children of the Sacrosanct Trinity and Mine.

Beloved children:

AS CHILDREN OF GOD I CALL YOU TO BE MINDFUL THAT GOD IS GOD AND THE HUMAN CREATURE, CREATURE IS.  THIS IS FOR YOU TO PLACE YOURSELF WHERE MAN BELONGS:  TO BE A CHILD OF GOD.

Man is the cause of the grave spiritual devastations to which all of humanity has been led to, and this generation is not the exception.

Free will has kept one generation to the next in constant purifications, due to the abuses caused by the human creature against God and of everything that was created to help man.

Beloved children, child of God, man’s guilt is the misused of the human freedom and man will be freer when he annuls his “ego” and receives his brother with a “You” of God.

Children:

SUCH STRUGGLE IS SOON TO COME BEFORE HUMANITY!
AND SUCH IGNORANCE OF MAN TOWARDS HIS GOD AND LORD!

The children of My Son do not know the Divine deed and action; this has led man to commit errors, conflicts and contradictions in detrimental of the generations.  Very few children know in depth the Divine Love and the essence of the Cross that is freedom, freedom to annul the creature itself to give himself to his brother.  CHILDREN, BECAUSE OF IGNORANCE, YOU HAVE CREATED A FALSE FREEDOM BASED IN DEPRAVITY, WHERE FREEDOM IS TRANSFORMED IN SELFISHNESS AND THIS IS THE RESULT OF THE LACK OF CONTROL OVER THE HUMAN FEELINGS. 

Children:

GROW IN SPIRIT, SUPPRESSING THE HUMAN EGO IN YOUR SINFUL INCLINATIONS.  DO NOT ASK FOR YOURSELF, RESPOND WITH BROTHERHOOD, FREEDOM IS TO GIVE OF YOURSELF AND TO FORGET THE “I DESIRE…” “I FEEL…” “I BELIEVE…” “I DO NOT ACCEPT…”.

For one instant think about My Son on the Cross …, He had superabundance of Love for each one of his children, each particle of the Holy Wood was imbued of the Love of My Son for each one of you, such that the Holy Wood was support for My Son.  Thus each human creature is a wood, each one decides on their own free will if it is wood of blessing or if it is wood for his brother to stumble over.

Beloved children, rise in spirit, that the instant is not instant, worldly issues are not allowed and do not disturb the soul with mundane thoughts. Each feeling born in the heart of My children and expressed through words must contain the spiritual reality, the spiritual dignity that only the true child of My Son knows, lives it and is imbued in its soul.

Children, this instant will be self-examination, keeping the Faith when facing persecution, do not weaken but be a help to your brothers.  This instant attracts the greatest struggle for souls: without you even perceiving it, My Heavenly Legions fight for the souls against the continuous evil attacks that will make you fall.

Good is seen as bad, and bad is seen as good: this is the reality of this generation in which the existence of evil is denied and the Divine Justice of My Son; not realizing that this is Satan’s scheme to snatch souls.

Know My Son and your will recognize where evil stands: whoever tells you that evil doesn’t exist, will take you away from the road to Eternal Salvation.

Beloved children of My Immaculate Heart:

Keep alert before the attacks of the human creatures that have surrender to evil.  They will cause great pain everywhere on Earth, the innocent perish before the forces with which evil encourage its followers.  My children scatter, they live in disunity, and the evil allies unite to become stronger … My children weaken in conflicts without sense and the evil allies become stronger in mutual cooperation.

You will not continue to live in the midst of peace, because power wants more power over all humanity, the god money will collapse, and despair will cause upheavals.  Nature will continue to devastate with force, as it perceives the speed with which the events approach man.

Pray My children, pray, receive My Son in the Eucharist and know Him so you will recognize Him and not be confused.  The imposter of My Son arrives, it is necessary the knowledge of My Children in this instant, in this way you will not deny the undeniable, nor accept the unacceptable.

My beloved, each instant is precious, more than in another instant.  Transform your life into prayer, every act be an act of love, each deed be an act of love, this way you will be live testimonies of He that dwells in you.

Humanity will suffer intensely; My children must be conductors of unity to strengthen the community so evil will not penetrate, because when evil penetrates, it destroys without mercy.  Be missionaries of My Heart; bring the Word of My Son to those who are confused.

Beloved, darkness hangs over humanity; the soul is more powerful that the body, the body does not subsist without the soul: SAVE THE SOUL, CHILDREN SAVE THE SOUL…the instant agonizes.

My Maternal Love will not leave those who ask Me.  As Mother I hope that My children will come to Me.

Mother Mary.

HAIL MARY MOST PURE, CONCEIVED WITHOUT SIN.
HAIL MARY MOST PURE, CONCEIVED WITHOUT SIN.
HAIL MARY MOST PURE, CONCEIVED WITHOUT SIN.

 

COMMENT OF THE INSTRUMENT

Brothers and Sisters:

Only and only the unbounded Love of a Mother can succeed to combine with a deep spiritual harmony, a sublime lesson regarding the consequences of arrogance and the spiritual goods of humility.

Only a Mother guides Her children with such gentleness as the Most Blessed Mother in this instant in which the children of God must be all for Christ and because of Christ, but with knowledge so we won’t be confused.

Only a Mother alerts Her children with the gallantry of our Most Blessed Mother, to guide us as far as to behave as a true child of God in instants in which the morals have fallen.

We are called to be prudent in our behavior and in the word as not to be cause for scandal.
What is not for increasing do not accept to decrease.  The yes, yes; and the no, no; must be our upright behavior.

Brothers, the lukewarm…

Let’s be true Christians, responding to the requests of Our Mother for the good of our soul and of humanity.

Amen.

Leave a Reply

