“I am your Jesus, born Incarnate.” “From the Cross I saw the evils of this present day, the greatest of which is abortion. I saw the selfishness that would overtake the heart of the world and the confusion in hearts between good and evil. I suffered under the Crown of Thorns for the mockery of those who choose good.” Jan 22, 2015 Jesus @ Holy Love

January 22, 2015
Public

Printer Friendly Page

“I am your Jesus, born Incarnate.”

“From the Cross I saw the evils of this present day, the greatest of which is abortion. I saw the selfishness that would overtake the heart of the world and the confusion in hearts between good and evil. I suffered under the Crown of Thorns for the mockery of those who choose good.”

“I suffered, as I still suffer today, for the abuse of authority and the compromise of Truth. How long must I suffer until Truth is recognized?”

http://www.holylove.org/messages_by_year.php#bottom

Leave a Reply

